*~°ANIME°~*

Fanfic reviews on the other blog?

Posted on: July 21, 2015

Hi^^
It’s been a while – like usual, I guess.
For those new to this side, this is because this blog stopped a while ago
BUT I do have my own personal blogs too – so check them out!!

First we have my mail blog.
http://winnifredartemis.wordpress.com
Here I publish everything you need to know about my writing, so make sure to check it out, okay?

The other blog is for reviews.
http://winnifredartemisreview.wordpress.com
That said, it’s not that frequently updated (at the moment at least) and when I do update it, I tend to spam it.
I would like to say that I’ll try to get better at it, but I can’t really make any promises.

So yeah. Up til now, all fanfics have been on my main blog, and reviews on the second, but I have none (with 2 exceptions) reviews on other fanfics.

The reason why I bring this up is because I knew that quite a few have read the fanfic reviews written on this blog, and thought I’d tell you that I will continue with it – just on another blog.

So yeah, that was all I had to say and if you’re interested in these, do follow both of my blogs – ’cause I’m not entirely sure which of them I’m gonna be doing it on.

Feel free to leave a comment of you want to share your opinion on this or if you have a question.

I hop to see you around,
– WA

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 14 other followers

Categories

