*~°ANIME°~*

Bleach – Ending 1 Short – Life Is Like A Boat – Rie Fu

Posted on: September 29, 2010

Bleach
Ending 1:
“Life Is Like A Boat”
By: Rie Fu
Short

Japanese:

Nobody knows who I really am
I never felt this empty before
And if I ever need someone to come along
Who’s gonna comfort me, and keep me strong

Tabi wa mada tsuzuiteku
Odayaka na hi mo
Tsuki wa mata atarashii shuuki de
Fune o terashi dasu

Inori o sasagete
Atarashii hi o matsu
Azayaka ni hikaru umi
Sono hate made

English:

Nobody knows who I really am
I never felt this empty before
And if I ever need someone to come along,
Who’s gonna comfort me, and keep me strong?

And still the journey continues
On quiet days as well
The moon in its new cycle
Shines on the boats again

I give a prayer
As I wait for the new day
Shining vividly
Up to the edge of that sea

Winny;P

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 14 other followers

Categories

