*~°ANIME°~*

Code Geass R1 – Opening 1 Full – Colors – FLOW

Posted on: April 29, 2010

Code Geass R1
Opening 1
“Colors”
By FLOW
Full



Japanese Lyrics:

Jibun wo sekai sae mo kaete shimaesou na
Shunkan wa itsumo sugu soba ni

Kakusenu iradachi to tachitsukusu jibun wo mitsume

Mayoinagara, nayaminagara, kuyaminagara kimeraba ii sa
Kimi ga kureta kotoba hitotsu tomadoi wa kiesari

Karappo datta boku no heya ni hikari ga sashita

Miageta oozora ga aoku sumikitte yuku
Tozashita mado wo hiraku koto wo kimeta
Jibun wo sekai sae mo kaete shimaesou na
Shunkan wa itsumo sugu soba ni

Mitasenu nichijou ni aru hazu no kotae wo sagashite

Asahi ni hitori yawarakana koe ni furimukeba
Mabayui hizashi no naka kitto kimi ga hohoemu
Tozashita mado ga hirakisou ni naru

Jibun wo sekai sae mo kaete shiemasou na
Sonzai wa boku no me no mae ni

Miageta oozora ga aoku sumikitte yuku
Tozashita mado wo hiraku koto wo kimeta

Jibun wo sekai sae mo kaete shimaesou na
Shunkan wa kanjiru ima koko ni
Hikari e to ryoute wo nobashite

Kokoro wo fukinukeru sora no iro kaoru kaze

English Lyrics:

The moment that seems to able to change me and even the world
Is always right by my side

Staring at the irritations that I can’t hide and the me who stands completely still

While I’m confused, while I’m troubled, while I’m grieving, I should decide on it
With the one word that you gave me, my confusion vanishes

In my room that seemed empty, light shined

The great sky that I looked up at grows serene in blue
I’ve decided to open the closed window
The moment that seems to able to change me and even the world
Is always right by my side

In the insatiable ordinary days, I search for the answer that should exist

If I turn back toward the gentle voice alone in the morning sun

Within the dazzling sunlight, unexpectedly, you smile
The closed window seems to open
The existence that seems to be able to change me and even the world
Is in front of my eyes

The great sky that I looked up at grows serene in blue
I’ve decided to open the closed window
Here and now I feel the moment
That seems to be able to change me and even the world
Reaching out my hands toward the light

The fragrant wind in the colors of the sky blows through my heart.

Winny;P

2 Responses to "Code Geass R1 – Opening 1 Full – Colors – FLOW"

wow cool story dude.

Dude? We’re girls….. But thanks anyway^^

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 13 other followers

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

